During our 2022 Tennessee Excel Summit (TNEX), Feb. 6th and 7th, we will recognize investments in the REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC) and present four special awards. *AEs: See nomination form below*

2022 RPAC Event of the Year
Presented to one local association in each grand division of Tennessee (Western, Middle, Eastern) for excellence in developing and hosting an RPAC investment event during 2022.

2022 REALTOR® Party Champion 
Presented to one Tennessee REALTOR® who embodies excellence as an advocate and investor in RPAC and the REALTOR® Party.

Click to Register for TNEX (Feb. 6-7)
Disclaimer: Contributions are not deductible for income tax purposes. Contributions to RPAC are voluntary and are used for political purposes. You may refuse to contribute without reprisal and the National Association of REALTORS® or any of its state associations or local boards will not favor or disfavor any member because of the amount contributed. 70% of each contribution is used by your state PAC to support state and local political candidates. Until your state PAC reaches its RPAC goal 30% is sent to National RPAC to support federal candidates and is charged against your limits under 2 U.S.C. 441a; after the state PAC reaches its RPAC goal it may elect to retain your entire contribution for use in supporting state and local candidates.