TENNESSEE REALTORS® Nominating Committee Meeting Wednesday, January 8th, 2025 10:30 a.m. (CT) Tennessee REALTORS® Office

PRESENT:

Travis Close (Chair) Katie Townsend
Sher Powers Ingrid Prather
Regina Hubbard Geoff Ramsey
Cassandra Bell-Warren Joann Garcia

Lucy Smith Kristen Mosley, Staff

The committee voted by ballot to present the following slate to the Board of Directors for consideration:

20256 – 2028 SEATS:

Will Sliger, East Tennessee REALTORS 1st NAR Director Seat Available (*per policy*)
Robert Morris, MTAR 2nd NAR Director Seat Available
1st Alternate (1st open seat allotted by NAR after July 31, 2025) – Jewell McKinney, NETAR

Designated Per NAR:

2026 Small Board NAR Director Seat: Linda Frantom, TVAR (1 year seat)

2026 Medium Board NAR Director Seat: Darla Nickens Hunley, Sumner (1 year seat)