

July 25, 2024

NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

The Tennessee REALTORS® Nominating Committee met on July 25, 2024, to consider nominations for the 2025 Tennessee REALTORS® officer positions.

The committee recommendations for election of officers in 2025 are as follows:

First Vice President: Kathryn Garland, Memphis (MAAR)

Division 1 Vice President: Monica Mauricio, Memphis (MAAR)

Division 2 Vice President: Kevin Wilson, Nashville (GNR)

Division 3 Vice President: Paige Batten, Chattanooga (GCR)

Remaining Officers:

President: Will Sliger, Morristown (LAAR)

President-elect: Chris Garrett (MTAR)

Immediate Past President: Regina Hubbard, Memphis (MAAR.)

Division 1 Vice President: Carmen Prince, Memphis (MAAR.)

Division 2 Vice President: Amy Cannon, Brentwood (GNR)

Division 3 Vice President: Marian Epps, Knoxville (ETN)

Please note the Tennessee REALTORS® Bylaws state (Article V, Section 4.d 4):

The report of the Nominating Committee shall be published to all voting Directors at least twenty days prior to any election. Additional nominations for all open offices, provided the individuals nominated are from the appropriate grand division, may be made by a Director of the Association and seconded by another Director of the Association so long as notice of the nomination is provided to the Board of Directors at least twenty-one days prior to the election.

Submitted by: Alex Bynum, Chair

Tennessee REALTORS® Nominating Committee