TREEF NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

The TREEF Nominating Committee met on August 16, 2024 to consider nominations for 2025 - 2027 TREEF Trustees. The committee's recommendations for election of Trustees for TREEF in 2025 are as follows:

Karen George (East TN) to serve 3-year term.

Greg Glosson (MAAR) to serve 3-year term.

Lewis Marshall (MAAR) to serve 3-year term.

Angie Morris (MTAR) to serve 3-year term.

Kathy Oakes (NETAR) to serve 3-year term.

Submitted by: Jordan Vaughn, Chair TREEF Trustee Nominating Committee

Currently Serving in 2025:

Doyle Webb - Immediate Past President (East TN) to serve 1- year term.

Patti Whalen - President (East TN) to serve 1-year term.

Sherry Scott-Chambers (MAAR) through 2025

Cindy Bennett (NETAR) through 2025

Janis Stapleton (NETAR) through 2025

Karen Roach (GNAR) through 2025

Kathy Dunn (UCAR) through 2025

CeCe Baker (MAAR) through 2026

Vinson Bracey (MAAR) through 2026

Rebecca Cooper (GNR) through 2026

Darla Nickens Hunley (Sumner) through 2026

Eric Wyse (GNR) through 2026