TENNESSEE REALTORS® Nominating Committee Meeting Thursday, February 1, 2023 10:30 a.m. (CT) Tennessee REALTORS® Office

PRESENT:

Alex Bynum (Chair) Katie Townsend

Hagan Stone Cassandra Bell-Warren

Sher Powers Sally Sparks

Lucy Smith

Cindy Stanton Angela Shields, CEO

The committee voted by ballot to present the following slate to the Board of Directors for consideration:

2025 – 2027 SEATS:

Regina Hubbard, MAAR 1st NAR Director Seat Available (*per policy*)
Ingrid Prather, RCAR 2nd NAR Director Seat Available
1st Alternate (1st open seat allotted by NAR after July 31, 2023) – Robert Morris, Jr., MTAR
2nd Alternate (2nd open seat allotted by NAR after July 31, 2023) – Dawne Davis, MTAR

Designated Per NAR:

2025 Small Board NAR Director Seat: Linda Frantom, TVAR (*1 year seat*) **2025 Medium Board NAR Director Seat**: Bobby Wood, EMTAR (*1 year seat*)