

August 2, 2023

## NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

The Tennessee REALTORS® Nominating Committee met on August 2, 2023, to consider nominations for the 2024 Tennessee REALTORS® officer positions.

The committee recommendations for election of officers in 2024 are as follows:

First Vice President: Chris Garrett, Murfreesboro (MTAR)

**Treasurer:** Michael Pappas, Knoxville (ETAR)

**Division 1 Vice President**: Carmen Prince, Memphis (MAAR)

**Division 2 Vice President**: Amy Cannon, Brentwood (GNAR.)

**Division 3 Vice President**: Marian Epps, Knoxville (ETAR)

## Remaining Officers:

President: Regina Hubbard, Memphis (MAAR.)

President-elect: Will Sliger, Morristown (LAAR)

Immediate Past President: Sher Powers, Nashville (GNAR)

Division 1 Vice President: Kathryn Garland, Memphis (MAAR.)

Division 2 Vice President: Joann Garcia, Clarksville (CAR)

Division 3 Vice President: Geoff Ramsey, Chattanooga (GCAR)

Please note the Tennessee REALTORS® Bylaws state (Article V, Section 4.d 4):

The report of the Nominating Committee shall be published to all voting Directors at least twenty days prior to any election. Additional nominations for all open offices, provided the individuals nominated are from the appropriate grand division, may be made by a Director of the Association and seconded by another Director of the Association so long as notice of the nomination is provided to the Board of Directors at least twenty-one days prior to the election.

Submitted by: Hagan Stone, Chair

Tennessee REALTORS® Nominating Committee