TENNESSEE REALTORS® Nominating Committee Meeting Monday, January 9, 2023 10:45 a.m. (CT) Tennessee REALTORS® Office

PRESENT:

Alex Bynum (VC)

Travis Close

Lauren Wiuff

Katie Townsend

Travis Close

Dawne Davis

Lucy Smith

Will Sliger Angela Shields, CEO

Aaron Taylor

Absent: Hagan Stone (Chair)

The committee voted by ballot to present the following slate to the Board of Directors for consideration:

SEATS:

Sher Powers, GNAR 1st NAR Director Seat (*per policy*)
1st Alternate (1st open seat allotted by NAR after July 31, 2023) – Hagan Stone, GNAR
2nd Alternate (2nd open seat allotted by NAR after July 31, 2023) – Chris Garrett, MTAR

New Per NAR bylaws:

2024 Small Board NAR Director Seat: Linda Frantom, TVAR (1 year seat)

Motion made to seat the Medium Board NAR Director Seat as follows:

2024 Medium Board NAR Director Seat: A current NAR Director from a Medium Board with a term ending November 2024 shall be designated due to no candidates interviewing for the position. **Motion carried.**