

August 3, 2022

## **NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT**

The Tennessee REALTORS® Nominating Committee met on August 3, 2022, to consider nominations for the 2023 Tennessee REALTORS® officer positions.

The committee recommendations for election of officers in 2023 are as follows:

First Vice President: Will Sliger, Morristown (Lakeway Area Assoc.)

**Division 1 Vice President**: Kathryn Garland, Memphis (Memphis Area Assoc)

**Division 2 Vice President**: Joann Garcia, Clarksville (Clarksville Assoc.)

**Division 3 Vice President**: Geoff Ramsey, Chattanooga (Greater Chattanooga)

## Remaining Officers:

President: Sher Powers, Nashville (Greater Nashville Assoc.)

President-elect: Regina Hubbard, Memphis (Memphis Area Assoc.)

Treasurer: Dawne Davis, Eagleville (Middle TN Assoc.)

Past President: Travis Close, Signal Mountain (Greater Chattanooga Assoc.)

Division 1 Vice President: Cassandra Bell-Warren, Memphis (Memphis Area Assoc.)

Division 2 Vice President: Robert Morris, Murfreesboro (Middle TN Assoc.)

Division 3 Vice President: Ingrid Prather, Athens (River Counties Assoc.)

Submitted by: Kathy Tucker, Chair

Tennessee REALTORS® Nominating Committee