TREEF NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

The TREEF Nominating Committee met on September 7, 2022 to consider nominations for 2023 TREEF Trustees. The committee's recommendations for election of Trustees for TREEF in 2023 are as follows:

Sherry Scott-Chambers (MAAR) to serve 3-year term.

Cindy Bennett (NETAR) to serve 3-year term.

Janis Stapleton (NETAR) to serve 3-year term.

Karen Roach (GNAR) to serve 3-year term.

Kathy Dunn (UCAR) to serve 3-year term.

Submitted by: Ingrid Prather, Chair TREEF Trustee Nominating Committee

Currently Serving:

Jordan Vaughn – President (WCAR) to serve 1- year term. Amy Cannon – Immediate Past President (WCAR) to serve 1-year term. Greg Renfrow (MAAR) through 2023

Cheryl Muhammed (MAAR) through 2023 Patti Whalen (KAAR) through 2023

Doyle Webb (KAAR) through 2023

Lewis Marshall (MAAR) through 2024

Sherrie Zaring (KAAR) through 2024

Angie Stumbo (River Counties) through 2024

Samantha Hoffman (WCAR) through 2024