TREEF NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

The TREEF Nominating Committee met on September 2, 2021 to consider nominations for 2022 TREEF Trustees. The committee's recommendations for election of Trustees for TREEF in 2022 are as follows:

Jordan Vaughn – President-Elect (WCAR) to serve 1-year term.

Kathy Dunn – Secretary (UCAR) to serve 1-year term.

Lewis Marshall (MAAR) to serve 3-year term.

Sherrie Zaring (KAAR) to serve 3-year term.

Angie Stumbo (River Counties) to serve 3-year term.

Samantha Hoffman (WCAR) to serve 3-year term.

Submitted by: Bobbie Noreen, Chair TREEF Trustee Nominating Committee

Currently Serving:

Amy Cannon – President (WCAR) to serve 1- year term.
Ingrid Prather – Immediate Past President (River Counties) to serve 1-year term.
Randy Worcester (Clarksville) through 2022
Linda Frantom (Tn Valley) through 2022
Scott Fields (MAAR) through 2022
Greg Renfrow (MAAR) through 2023
Cheryl Muhammed (MAAR) through 2023
Patti Whalen (KAAR) through 2023
Doyle Webb (KAAR) through 2023