

August 4, 2021

NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

The Nominating Committee of the Tennessee REALTORS® met on August 4, 2021, to consider nominations for 2022 Tennessee REALTORS® officers.

The committee's recommendations for election of officers for the Association in 2022 are as follows:

First Vice President: Regina Hubbard, Memphis (Greater Memphis)

Treasurer Dawne Davis, Murfreesboro (Middle TN)

Division 1 Vice President: Cassandra Bell Warren, Memphis (Greater

Memphis)

Division 2 Vice President: Robert Morris, Jr. Smyrna (Middle TN)

Division 3 Vice President: Ingrid Prather, Athens (River Counties)

Remaining Officers:

President: Travis Close, Signal Mountain (Greater Chattanooga)

President-elect: Sher Powers, Nashville (Greater Nashville)

Past President: Alex Bynum, Dresden (Central West TN)

Division 1 Vice President: Katie Townsend, Parsons (Central West TN)

Division 2 Vice President: Lucy Smith, Nashville (Greater Nashville)

Division 3 Vice President: Will Sliger, Morristown (Lakeway)

Submitted by: Leon Dickson, Sr., Chair

Tennessee REALTORS® Nominating Committee