Tennessee REALTORS® Nominating Committee Via Zoom January 20, 2021 10:00 a.m. CST

PRESENT:

Leon Dickson, ChairKathy TuckerSher PowersHagan StoneRandy WorcesterSally SparksRegina HubbardLinda FrantomKelly White

Angela Shields (CEO)

RECOMMENDATION:

Motion to fill the available 2022 NAR Director seats as follows:

SEATS:

*Alexander Bynum (CWTAR) 1st NAR Director Seat (per policy)
Robert Morris (MTAR) 2nd NAR Director Seat

ALTERNATES:

(In the event Tennessee REALTORS® is entitled to another Director, based on NAR's membership figures in August or in the event an NAR Director vacancy occurs during the year 2021)

Jewel McKinney (NETAR) – 1st Alternate

Motion Carried.