

August 5, 2020

NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

The Nominating Committee of the Tennessee REALTORS® met on August 5, 2020, to consider nominations for 2021 Tennessee REALTORS® officers.

The committee's recommendations for election of officers for the Association in 2021 are as follows:

First Vice President: Sher Powers, Nashville (Greater Nashville)

Division 1 Vice President: Katie Townsend, Parsons (Central West TN)

Division 2 Vice President: Lucy Smith, Nashville (Greater Nashville)

Division 3 Vice President: Will Sliger, Morristown (Lakeway Area)

Remaining Officers:

President-elect: Travis Close, Signal Mountain (Greater Chattanooga)

Treasurer: Regina Hubbard, Memphis (Memphis Area)

Past President: Hagan Stone, Brentwood (Greater Nashville)

Division 1 Vice President: Lauren Wiuff, Memphis (Memphis Area)

Division 2 Vice President: Dawne Davis, Brentwood (Williamson County)

Division 3 Vice President: Aaron Taylor, Johnson City (Northeast TN)

Submitted by: Brian Copeland, Chair

Tennessee REALTORS® Nominating Committee