

September 18, 2020

TREEF NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

The TREEF Nominating Committee met on September 18, 2020, to consider nominations for 2021 TREEF Trustees. The committee's recommendations for election of Trustees for TREEF in 2021 are as follows:

Bobbie Noreen – Immediate Past President (Greater Nashville) to serve 1- year term.

Greg Renfrow (Memphis Area) to serve 3-year term.

Cheryl Muhammad (Memphis Area) to serve 3-year term.

Doyle Webb (Knoxville Area) to serve 3-year term.

Patti Whalen (Knoxville Area) to serve 3-year term.

Submitted by: Aaron Taylor, Chair

TREEF Trustee Nominating Committee