Yesterday, the Nominating Committee of Tennessee REALTORS® voted to recommend to the Board of Directors for approval these 2022 officers:

Regina Hubbard, First Vice President;

Dawne Davis, Treasurer;

Cassandra Bell-Warren, Division 1 Vice President (West);

Robert Morris Jr., Division 2 Vice President (Middle); and

Ingrid Prather, Division 3 Vice President (East).

Congrats to all!