A Message from our 2020 Leadership Team:

As Tennessee REALTORS®, we know that racism and bigotry have no home in the Volunteer State.

The strength of our association is a diverse membership of 29,400 REALTORS®.

We are committed to serving, growing and preserving Tennessee’s richly unique and distinctive communities.

We grieve with all who have experienced injustice, and we stand with all who seek to promote healing, understanding, peace and prosperity.

Just as we are sworn to abide by the REALTOR® Code of Ethics, so are we dedicated to foster positive change and to work to ensure that all Tennesseans are treated with equality, dignity and respect.

#tnrealtors #ThatsWhoWeR

Hagan Stone, President
Alex Bynum, President-Elect
Travis Close, First Vice President
Regina Hubbard, Treasurer
Kathy Tucker, Immediate Past President
Greg Glosson, Division 1 Vice President
Lauren Wiuff, Division 1 Vice President
Sher Powers, Division 2 Vice President
Dawne Davis, Division 2 Vice President
Kelly White, Division 3 Vice President
Aaron Taylor, Division 3 Vice President
Angela Shields, Chief Executive Officer