Our Nominating Committee will recommend to the board these outstanding members to serve as new 2020 officers. Thanks to the committee, chaired by Randy Durham, for its good work!

President-Elect: ALEXANDER BYNUM, Dresden (Central West TN)
First Vice President: TRAVIS CLOSE, Signal Mountain (Greater Chattanooga)
Treasurer: REGINA HUBBARD, Memphis (Memphis Area)
Division 1 Vice President: LAUREN WIUFF, Memphis (Memphis Area)
Division 2 Vice President: DAWNE DAVIS, Brentwood (Williamson County)
Division 3 Vice President: AARON TAYLOR, Johnson City (Northeast TN).